Former Trustees

Former Trustees of the Trust

Mike Denness

Mike Denness OBE

Christine Janes MBE

Dame Diana Ellis DBE

Ian Peacock OBE

Commander FW Collins

Chris Cowdrey

Derek Ufton

Sir Richard Buckley

Sir Roger Uttley

Jimmy Hill OBE

Mark Day

Mike Denness OBE

Dame Mary Peters

Geoff Thompson OBE

Dame Mary Glen Haig

Alan Pascoe MBE

Trevor Jones

Ted Croker

Ted and Kathleen Croker

Graham Kelly

Dr DWC Smith OBE

Tony Lewis

Lord Aberdare KBE

Bryon Butler

AL Lewis

JGM Hart

Georgina Andrews

Ted Croker

Colin Cowdrey

Lt-Col R G Satterthwaite LVO OBE

Paul Masters

Roger Uttley OBE

Roger Uttley OBE

Joyce Cashman

Lord Rupert Nevill

Viscount Cobham

Sir Stanley Rous CBE

Captain JG West

Lord Milligan

Sir Arthur Porritt

cc lord aberdare

Commander Collins and Lord Aberdare

Major General Sir John Nelson

The Bishop of Woolwich

Lord Drumalbyn PC

Christopher Chataway

Air Vice Marshal Roy Faville CBE

Reverend David Sheppard

AA Meyer

Lord Byers

Lord Caccia

Rex Chester

Lord Cattesloe

Jimmy Hill OBE

Jimmy Hill OBE

Sir John Elliot

Philip Noel-Baker

Pat Koechlin-Smythe

JTH Macnair

AJP Sellar

Vernon Morgan

T Reid Burnett

Brian F. MacCabe

Anthony Berry

Comments are closed.